For Web Header.jpg

facebook-icon.png    
IMSBanner_Bak_11032015.jpg

HOMEH.png

CONTACT US

Board office hours are Monday through Friday 8-5
Rhonda Sims, CEO (rhonda@nwarealtors.org)
Kevin Shipp (kevin@nwarealtors.org)
Cindy Teekell (cindy@nwarealtors.org)
Lisa Suter (mls@nwarealtors.org)
Andrew Lassiter (events@nwarealtors.org)
Courtland Vinson (frontdesk@nwarealtors.org)
479-770-0241 Phone
479-365-2124 Fax

PO Box 2146 (Please use PO Box for all postal mail)

314 N. Goad Springs Road

Lowell, AR 72745

 

Suzett Sparks, President

479-636-2200 Office

ssparks@lindsey.com

 

Richard Rolfingsmeyer, President Elect

479-271-9595 Office

richardrealtor19@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Welch, Secretary-Treasurer

479-238-0442 Office

jenwelch@cox.net

 

Jackie Keene, Immediate Past President 

479-695-1277 Office

jackie.keene@crye-leike.com

 

Don McNaughton, Executive Committee Director through 2017

479-422-9099 Office

don@mcnaughtonrealtors.com

 

Melanie Silvey, Director through 2017

479-283-0442 Office

melsilvey@cox.net

 

Sherry Laemmle, Director through 2017

479-876-6800 Office

sherrylaemmle@cox.net

 

Chance Schubert, Director through 2018

479-271-9595 Office

chance@NWAProTeam.com

 

Jonathan Moore, Director through 2018

479-636-2200 Office

jmoore@lindsey.com

 

Barbara Powers, Director through 2018

479-521-6611 Office

bpowers@lindsey.com

 

Chris Demarest, Director through 2019

479-521-6611 Office

cdemarest@lindsey.com

 

Leslie Miller, Director through 2019

479-521-69611 Office

leslie@lindsey.com

 

Mike Warner, Director through 2019

479-273-3838 Office

mikewarner@coldwellbankerhmf.com

 

]]