For Web Header.jpg

facebook-icon.png    
IMSBanner_Bak_11032015.jpg

HOMEH.png

 

 

 

 ECONOMIC RESEARCH MEDIA
 FURNISHINGS  PHOTOGRAPHERS  
 HOME INSPECTORS REPAIRS & SERVICES   
 HOME WARRANTIES   STAGING
 INSURANCE  TERMITE/PEST CONTROL  
 LENDERS  TITLE & ESCROW

ECONOMIC RESEARCH

UA Center for Business & Economic Research

Mervin Jebaraj

479-575-4151

mjebaraj@walton.uark.edu

 

 RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


FURNISHINGS

Brashears Furniture

Susan Brashears

870-423-4433

susan@brashears.com

 

Budget Blinds

Lori Homstad

479-751-6655

dhomstad@budgetblinds.com

 

CUTCO Closing Gifts

Bryant McFarlane

417-612-3407

bryantmcfarlane.cutco@gmail.com

 

Indian Creek Woodworks, LLC

Tom Scantlin

479-621-3078

tomscantlin@gmail.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


HOME INSPECTORS

20/20 Home Inspection Service

Rick Tompkins

479-903-2803

richardct1966@gmail.com

 

3C Real Estate Inspections, LLC

Brandon Dillard

479-640-7268

3cinpsections@gmail.com

 

A Superior Inspection

Andy Kuszak

479-310-8320

asuperiorinspectionar@gmail.com

 

A+ Home Inspections, LLC

Kyle Rodgers

479-599-9314

kyle@aplus-inspection.com

 

Abba Home Inspections

Kevin Putney

479-789-4343

abbahomeinspections@yahoo.com

 

ABC Home Inspections

Jeffrey Black

nwainspector@gmail.com

 

Accurate Home Inspections

Stanley C. Henderson

479-263-7829

stanhenderson@cox.net


Alderson & Stroud LLC

David Alderson

479-871-2569

aldersonstroud@pgtc.com

 

America's Elite Home Inspections

Rick Fish

479-531-3239

rick.fish@aol.com

 

AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Walt Chambers

479-582-0630

walt-chambers@sbcglobal.net

 

Arkansas HomeTech Inspections, Inc.

Mike Swaim

479-927-3392

mikeswaim@arkansashometech.com

 

Arkansas Inspection Group

Ryan Plunkett

479-461-2617

arinspectiongroup@gmail.com


Arkansas Quality Home Inspection

Jorg Faustmann

479-571-0099

jorgfaustmann@yahoo.com

 

At Ease Home Inspections

Stacey Robinson

479-841-6963

ateasehomeinspection3@gmail.com

 

Attic to Basement Inspections

Phil Biggers

479-841-4810

info@attictobasementinspectons.com

 

A-Z Inspections

Tom Bramlett

479-443-4431

tbramlet@swbell.net

 

Bear Creek Home Inspection

Joshua Anderson

479-685-4520

joshua@bearcreekhi.com

 

Bell Home Inspection

Clint W. Bell

479-903-3055

cwbell59@cox.net

 

Blankenship's Labor Services

Doug Blankenship

479-301-5281

dougb000@gmail.com

 

Covenant Inspections

David Linn

479-856-5298

covenantinspections@gmail.com

 

Capital Property Inspection of Arkansas

Michael Griffino

479-437-4765

michael@cpiofarkansas.com

 

Diamond State Inspections, LLC

Kai Ramsay

479-426-5500

diamondstateinspections@gmail.com

 

Eagle Eye Inspections

Eric Kvello

479-409-1803

eric@eagleeyehome.com

 

First Call Home Inspection, LLC

Timothy House

479-6449554

1stcallhomeinspect@gmail.com

 

Fulfer Home Inspections

Larry Fulfer

479-640-2765

larry.fulfer@outlook.com

 

Harris Home Inspection Services

Tony Harris

479-200-9200

tharrishis@gmail.com

 

Helmer Home Inspections

Shane Helmer

479-957-3300

helmerhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

Home Inspections of the Ozarks

Joseph Fila

870-414-1354

joey@hi-oz.com

 

Home Pro Inspection Services

 

Hubbard Home Inspections

Ron Hubbard

479-936-4046

hubbardhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

In-Depth Home Inspection

Leo Finch

479-236-6944

leo@in-depthhome.com

 

Inspector Guy-Home Inspectors of Arkansas

Jerry Hoffman

479-659-1300

theinspectorguy@sbcglobal.net

 

Journeymen Inspection Services

Frank Yakopec

479-696-1126

f.yakopec43@gmail.com

 

JPM Inspection Service

Mitchell Erwin

479-841-4501

mitchinspects@aol.com

 

Kelso Home Inspections

Paul Kelso

479-236-6544

pakelso@gmail.com

 

Keystone Inspections

Keith Rogers

479-718-6161

keith@keystonenwa.com

 

Moore Home Inspection

Lonnie Moore

479-530-5792

mhinsp@cox.net

 

National Property Inspections

Michael McDonald

479-871-2942

mikemnpi@cox.net

 

Northstar Home Inspection

Michael Coover

479-287-1630

northstarhomeinspection@yahoo.com

 

Northwest Arkansas Home Inspectors

Mike Brunell

479-925-7619

mrbunell9@gmail.com

 

NWA Mapleleaf Home Inspections, LLC

Kevin Madryga

479-644-1592

mapleleafhomeinpsection@gmail.com


 

Optimal Home Inspection

Jeromy Overman

479-366-5032

info@optimalhi.net

 

Ozark Plateau Properties

Roger Buckley

479-633-0046

oppinspect1@sbcglobal.net

 

Pinnacle Home Inspection

Chris Brophy

479-422-7261

cbrophy@pinnaclehi.biz

 

Premier Home Inspections

Trey Hargus

479-283-3306

trey.premierhomeinspections@gmail.com

 

Premier Real Estate Inspections

Brian Yarbrough

479-619-8492

preinwa@outlook.com

 

Premium Inspection Services

Joshua Perry

479-800-4585

joshuaperry818@gmail.com

 

Primm Inspections

Ron Primm

479-651-1763

ron@primminspections.com

 

Promise Home Inspections

David Blakely

479-684-6704

promisehomeinspections@cox.net

 

Qualified Inspection

Donald Johnston

479-283-7430

donaldj@qualifiedinspections.com

 

Reaves Home Inspections

Devin Reaves

479-256-9210

reaveshomeinspections@yahoo.com

 

Safe at Home - Home Inspections

Steven Rehbok

479-422-1797

steve@yoursafeathome.com

 

Scout Property Inspections

Gretchen Schlump

479-571-0151

scoutinspectors@gmail.com

 

Shaddox Inspections

Jim Shaddox

479-957-1367

shadcoinc@sbcglobal.net

 

Stimmel Home Inspections

Grady Stimmel

817-925-3006

grady@stimmelhomeinspections.com

 

White River Home Inspections, LLC

Frank Putnam

479-301-0387

frank@wrhomeinspections.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE



HOME WARRANTIES

2-10 Home Warranty

Susan Tinker Beebe

501-247-6485

sbeebe@2-10.com

 

American Home Shield

Lindsay Padilla

918-845-6937

lpadilla@ahslink.com

 

America's Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.

Angela Smithpeters

501-580-0828

asmithpeters@aphw.com

 

First American Home Buyers Pro

Wendy Wenger

501-413-1414

wwenger@firstam.com


RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE



INSURANCE

American National Insurance

Julia Shackelford

479-799-1385

julia_shackelford@american-national.com

 

G&G Independent Insurance

Al Benard

479-802-0086

al.benard@gg-insurance.com

 

Farmer's Insurance - Greg Collier Agency

Greg Collier

479-725-0453

gcollier@farmersagent.com


 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


LENDERS

Arvest Bank - Bentonville

Jennie Hill

 479-271-1279

jhill@arvest.com


Arvest Bank - Fayetteville

Johneese Adams

479-527-2671

jadams@arvest.com

 

Bancorp South

Emily Mansch

479-271-4309

emily.mansch@bxs.com

 

Bank of Arkansas Mortgage Group

Richard Baker

479-973-2671

richard.baker@bankofarkansas.com


Bank of England Mortgage

Adam Caudle

479-419-4072

acaudle@boemortgage.com

 

Bear State Bank

Ryann Thornton

479-936-2706

rthornton@bearstatebank.com

 

Caliber Home Loans

Charity Cummings

417-894-4193

charity.cummings@caliverhomeloans.com

 

Centennial Bank

Trent Armstrong

479-696-3816

tarmstrong@my100bank.com

 

Cornerstone Bank

Autumn Hudgins

479-451-4003

ahudgins@cstonebank.net

 

Cornerstone Home Lending

Chandra Beach

479-306-6197

cbeach@houseloan.com

 

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Chad Hartsfield

479-321-3350

chadh@fairwaymc.com


Farm Credit Service of Western Arkansas

Darla Larson

479-273-3311

darla.larson@farmcredit.com

 

First National Bank 

Rebecca Edwards

479-631-8888

redwards@fnbank.net

 

First National Bank of NWA

Jason Hedden

479-878-5008

jasonhedden@fnbrogers.com

 

First Security Bank - Fayetteville

Leah Spears-Blackmon

479-527-7000

leah.spears@fsbank.com

 

First Western Mortgage

Clay Conly

479-845-0972

clay@fwmortgage.net

 

Gateway Mortgage Group, Springdale

Kathy McClure

479-877-3575

kathy.mcclure@gatewayloan.com

 

Highlands Residential Mortgage

Phil Treadwell

479-802-5022

dkrause@highlandsmortgage.com


LeaderOne Financial

Dana Burns

479-721-3590

danaburns@leader1.com

 

Regions Bank

Todd White

800-734-4667

todd.white@regions.com

 

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

Michelle Owens

314-734-2934

michelle.owens@spmc.com


 

Signature Bank - Fayetteville

Christine Morrison

479-684-3700

cmorrison@sbofa.com

 

Truity Credit Union

Maria Grayson

479-203-4924

maria.grayson@truitycu.org

 

United Bank - Rogers

Judy Bell

479-986-3877

judy.bell@united-bk.com

 

United Federal Credit Union

Paige Clayborn

888-982-1400 

PClayborn@unitedfcu.com

 

USA Mortgage

Sherry Sherrell

479-715-8015

ssherrell@usa-mortgage.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage - Rogers

Susan Lipscomb

479-619-3402

Susan.H.Lipscomb@wellsfargo.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE



MEDIA

Northwest Arkansas Democrat Gazette

Brent Powers

479-571-6449

bpowers@nwadg.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE



PHOTOGRAPHERS

Chadwick Turner Photography

Chadwick Turner

417-332-7379

chadwickturnerphotography@gmail.com

 

D&D Photography

Kristin Jones 

501-269-1830

ddnwaphotography@gmail.com


DC Photography

Darol Colvin

479-640-6555

dcphotography88@gmail.com

 

Depict It Studio

Kathy Hader

479-715-0617

design@depictitstudio.com

 

Edward Matthews Photography

Edward Matthews

512-843-2133

info@edmatphoto.com

 

Home Stories Architectural Photography

479-228-3712

Mike Suter

homestoryimages@gmail.com

 

K&P Media

Eric Gunn

479-936-0901

kpgmedia@icloud.net

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE



REPAIRS & SERVICES

Amp Electrical Services

Bill Towler

479-426-4740

bill@nwaelectrician.com

 

Connect Home Services

Jason Ashlock

479-715-8100

jason.ashlock@connecthomeservices.com

 

Handyman Matters

Tiffany Mayes

479-365-2480

nwa@handymanmatters.com

 

Mary's Painting

Robert & Mary Haynes

479-631-9869

office@maryspainting.com

 

Stabil-Loc Foundation Repair

Bradley Estes

479-790-4088

bradley@stabil-loc.com

 

Window World of the Ozarks

Anton Myers

479-725-2450

anton@wwozarks.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


STAGING

Artful Home Staging Company

Miriam Sadow

479-866-6744

artfulhomestaging@gmail.com

 

Northwest Arkansas Design Association

Amy Koogler

479-871-3228

info@nwadesignassociation.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


TERMITE/PEST CONTROL

Action Pest Solutions

Guy Lockridge

guy@actionpestsolutions.com

 

Adams Pest Control

Scott Wood

479-280-0941

apcnwa@hotmail.com

 

Advance Pest Control

Reed McCrackin

479-756-1788

cristiswolf@yahoo.com

 

Central Termite and Pest Control

Wade Jones

501-519-0504

wadecentraltermite@gmail.com

 

EMCO Termite and Pest Control

Rusty Setser

443-8006

rusty@emco2.com

 

Plantation Pest

Brent Thompson

479-422-0277

bthompson@plantationpest.com

 

Terminator Termite & Pest

Billy Duncan

479-925-1170

billy@goterminator.com

 

Terminix

Dennis Dirck

870-310-5813

ddirck@terminix.com

 

West Termite & Pest Management

Roger Clark

rclark@westtermite.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


TITLE AND ESCROW

Advantage Title

Carol Shadrick

479-301-2440

carol@goadvantagetitle.com

 

Arkansas Title

Judy Allbritton

479-271-9200

jallbritton@arkansastitle.com

 

Bronson Abstract

Lela Davis

479-442-2700

lela_bronson@yahoo.com

 

City Title and Closing

Dwayne Flynt

479-935-5100

dwayne.flynt@citytitlellc.com

 

Elite Title Company

Rick Long

479-876-8590

rick@elitetitle.com

 

First National Title

David Harrison

479-695-6100

dharrison@firstnationaltitle.net

 

Lenders Title

Elly Parizek

479-444-3333

eparizek@lenderstitle.com


Liberty Title & Escrow

Lisa Colclasure

lcolclasure@libtitle.com

 

PCI Advance Title - Rogers

Larry Murphy

479-631-8274

lmurphy@proclosing.com

 

Realty Title & Closing

Donna Stewart

479-582-9383

companymail@realtytitleinc.com


Realty Title & Closing - Rogers

Amy Johnson

479-636-7766

ajohnson@realtytitleinc.com

 

WACO Title - Bella Vista

Gayla White

gwhite@wacotitle.com

 

WACO Title - Rogers

Bobbie Bolain

479-633-6567

bbolain@wacotitle.com

 

WACO Title - Springdale

Heather Blaylock

479-770-6700

hblaylock@wacotitle.com

 

Western Arkansas Title Services

Lisa Hollomon

479-478-6226

lisa.hollomon@westernarkansastitle.com

 

RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE

 


Deaf United Organization

Aaron Shaw

479-202-8563

president.duo@gmail.com

 

Northwest Arkansas Human Resources Association

Tammie Edrington

479-422-5654

tedrington@sbofa.com

 

Murphy Business & Financial

Scott Belden

479-221-9261

s.belden@murphybusiness.com

 

Walmart Shows & Events

Shelly Crum

479-277-0309

shelly.crum@walmart.com


]]